NATIONAL COMING OUT DAY

I created these wall/ door decs to show support for the LGBTQ+ community. National Coming Out Day is October 11th! So if anyone wants to show their support for the community I have blank hearts hanging all around 1 East. I encourage you all to take one down, color it, and then hang it on your door. I am not forcing anyone to show support, so if you don’t support this don’t fret. If there are no more on the walls I have plenty in my top mailbox outside my door that you are welcome to take 🙂

 

Also remember the Drag show/ Rainbow Rave is this Friday! Hope to see you all there!

14585534_10209433108098853_687495005_n.jpg14608090_10209433102898723_587151880_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow Wilgus Hall 1 East on WordPress.com

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

