GARBAGE…

Ladies,

Pizza boxes can not be recycled so don’t put them into the kitchens recycling. Also don’t leave them in the kitchen garbages either because Mary Jo then has wrangle with the garbages and she does a lot for our building and shouldn’t have to do that for us as well. We are all grown women and I want us to keep Wilgus clean because we all live here and this is our home. I don’t know about you, but I like my home clean. Also downstairs in the study lounges there are little garbage cans, don’t shove giant pizza boxes or a whole weeks worth of trash in there. Mary Jo shouldn’t have to clean up after that as well. I don’t know whose doing this and I want to believe it’s not my ladies, but if it is any of you please stop now because if you don’t, there will be wing fines…

pizza_boxes.jpg

th.jpeg

Leave a Reply

